People

Coordination Team

Portrait photo Prof. Christian Hellmich

Christian HELLMICH

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.

Coordinator TU Wien
E-Mail: christian.hellmich@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Platzhalter

Franz KAINBERGER

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr.med.univ.

Deputy Coordinator MedUni Wien
E-Mail: franz.kainberger@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Winfried Mayr

Winfried MAYR

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. DDr.

Deputy Coordinator MedUni Wien
E-Mail: winfried.mayr@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Dieter Pahr

Dieter PAHR

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

ViCEM Coordinator for Joint PhD Studies
E-Mail: dieter.pahr@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Jürgen Stampfl

Jürgen STAMPFL

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.

Deputy Coordinator TU Wien
E-Mail: juergen.stampfl@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Philipp Thurner

Philipp THURNER

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.nat.

Deputy Coordinator TU Wien
E-Mail: philipp.thurner@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Siegfried Trattnig

Siegfried TRATTNIG

Univ.-Prof. Dr.med.univ.

Coordinator MedUni Wien
E-Mail: siegfried.trattnig@akhwien.at
Homepage

Faculty

Portrait photo Prof. Christian Albrecht

Christian ALBRECHT

Portrait photo Prof. Oskar Aszmann

Oskar C. ASZMANN

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

E-Mail: oskar.aszmann@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Ivona Brandic

Ivona BRANDIC

Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec.

E-Mail: ivona.brandic@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Margit Gföhler

Margit GFÖHLER

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: margit.gfoehler@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Florian Gruber

Florian GRUBER

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr.

E-Mail: florian.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Reinhard Gruber

Reinhard GRUBER

Univ.-Prof. Dr.nat.techn.

E-Mail: reinhard.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Clemens Heitzinger

Clemens HEITZINGER

Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn

E-Mail: clemens.heitzinger@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Stefan Jakubek

Stefan JAKUBEK

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn

E-Mail: stefan.jakubek@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Eugenijus Kaniusas

Eugenijus KANIUSAS

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: eugenijus.kaniusas@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Oliver Kimberger

Oliver KIMBERGER

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

E-Mail: oliver.kimberger@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

 

Platzhalter

Georg LANGS

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

E-Mail: georg.langs@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Robert Liska

Robert LISKA

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: robert.liska@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Platzhalter

Johann LOHNINGER

Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat.

E-Mail: johann.lohninger@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Martina Marchetti-Deschmann

Martina MARCHETTI-DESCHMANN

Univ.-Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat.

E-Mail: martina.marchetti-deschmann@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Marko Mihovilovic

Marko MIHOVILOVIC

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: marko.mihovilovic@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Rainer Mittermayr

Rainer MITTERMAYR

Platzhalter

Francesco MOSCATO

Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: francesco.moscato@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Stefan Nehrer

Stefan NEHRER

Univ.-Prof. Dr.

E-Mail: stefan.nehrer@donau-uni.ac.at 
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Sylvia Nürnberger

Sylvia NÜRNBERGER

A.p.Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.rer.nat

E-Mail: sylvia.nuernberger@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Aleksandr Ovsianikov

Aleksandr OVSIANIKOV

Univ.Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

E-Mail: aleksandr.ovsianikov@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Bruno Podesser

Bruno PODESSER

Univ. Prof. Dr.

E-Mail: bruno.podesser@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Frank Rattay

Frank RATTAY

Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. DDr.

E-Mail: frank.rattay@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Heinz Redl

Heinz REDL

Univ. Prof. Dr.

E-Mail: heinz@trauma.lbg.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Stefan Scheiner

Stefan SCHEINER

Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.

E-Mail: stefan.scheiner@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Heinrich Schima

Heinrich SCHIMA

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: heinrich.schima@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Johannes A. Schmid

Johannes A. SCHMID

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

E-Mail: johannes.schmid@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Joachim Schöberl

Joachim SCHÖBERL

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: joachim.schoeberl@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Gerhard Schütz

Gerhard SCHÜTZ

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: gerhard.schuetz@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Georg Staryr

Georg STARY

Assoc.Prof. Ph.D.

E-Mail: georg.stary@meduniwien.ac.at
Homepage

Platzhalter

Christina STRELI

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: christina.streli@tuwien.ac.at
Homepage

Portrait photo Prof. Wolfgang Weninger

Wolfgang WENINGER

Portrait photo Prof. Reinhard Windhager

Reinhard WINDHAGER

Innovation Board

Platzhalter

Nikolas POPPER

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: nikolas.popper@tuwien.ac.at

CSO “dwh GmbH”
Director DEXHELPP 

Portrait photo Dr. Harald Sima

Harald SIMA

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

E-Mail: harald.sima@ottobock.com

Head of Development & Member of Management, Otto Bock Healthcare Products GmbH